Free · Independent · Every row sourced & dated
Find every live 0% intro APR card, and the bureau each bank pulls.
For stackers who fund projects with 0% personal and business cards and plan around credit bureaus themselves, without paying a "funding consultant" 7–10%.
Longest 0% offers right now
- Wells Fargo Reflect® Card0% for 21 mo on purchases · 0% for 21 mo on BTs · AF $0
- Citi® Diamond Preferred® Card0% for 12 mo on purchases · 0% for 21 mo on BTs · AF $0
- Chase Slate® Credit Card0% for 21 mo on purchases · 0% for 21 mo on BTs · AF $0
- BankAmericard® credit card0% for 21 billing cycles on purchases · 0% for 21 billing cycles on BTs · AF $0
- U.S. Bank Shield™ Visa® Card0% for 21 billing cycles on purchases · 0% for 21 billing cycles on BTs · AF $0
- Citi Simplicity® Card0% for 18 mo on purchases · 0% for 18 mo on BTs · AF $0
Longest 0% on business cards
- Platinum Plus® Mastercard® Business card0% for 15 billing cycles on purchases · AF $0
- Ink Business Unlimited®0% for 12 mo on purchases · AF $0
- Ink Business Cash®0% for 12 mo on purchases · AF $0
- Blue Business Cash™ Card (Amex)0% for 12 mo on purchases · AF $0
Which credit bureau does each bank pull?
Latest bureau data points
| Card | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chase | last 12 mo | FL | EX | Chase Freedom Unlimited Personal · Commenter: 'Applied for CFU on the 13th, pulled Experian.' Read from a search-engine excerpt because Reddit blocks automated fetching. |
— | Reddit r/CreditCards comment (u/Branye23, posted 2025-12-22) |
| Chase | last 12 mo | FL | EX | Chase Sapphire Reserve Personal · Commenter: 'Had CSR in November. Pulled EX in FL.' Read from a search-engine excerpt. |
— | Reddit r/CreditCards comment (u/Throwaway3475918, posted 2025-12-22) |
| Chase | last 12 mo | CA | EX | United Explorer Personal |
Approved | CreditBoards CreditPulls (user-submitted record) |
| Wells Fargo | last 12 mo (post date) | — | TU | Wells Fargo (card not stated) Personal · 'Wells Fargo pulled transUnion - L'. No state given. Date = post date. |
Denied | Public X post (@Vinnyrumba, 2025-11-08) |
| Bank of America | CA | EX | B of A bank of america Personal |
Approved | CreditBoards CreditPulls (user-submitted record) | |
| U.S. Bank | (post date) | TX | EX | U.S. Bank (card not stated; thread about Smartly) Personal · 'Experian in TX.' Date = comment date. |
— | Reddit r/CreditCards comment (posted 2025-07-24) |
Get 0% Watch, free every week
One short email: which 0% offers lengthened, shortened or disappeared, plus new bureau-pull data points. No spam, no funding pitches.
Stacking without the middleman
StackScout lists issuer offers and public data. We don't sell funding, "stacking" programs or consultations, and we don't promote companies that charge a fee to open cards for you. In November 2024 the FTC sued one such company, Seek Capital, alleging it opened personal credit cards in customers' names and charged them thousands in fees (FTC). In November 2025 it was permanently banned from business financing services (FTC). If you stack, do it yourself, know each card's go-to APR, and have a payoff plan before the intro period ends.